Temple Santa Fe Community Credit Union

69th Annual Meeting

Term Expires

Coorgo White	Chairman	2022

Board of Directors 2021 – 2022

George White Chairman 2022

Craig Caddell Vice Chair 2022

Pam Hensley Secretary 2024

Reuben Marek Treasurer 2024

Robert "Dale" Whitesell Director 2023

William "Bud" Sperling Director 2023

Guy Fowler Director 2024

Jon Burrows Advisory Director Appointed

John Conner Advisory Director Appointed

Randy Dozeman Advisory Director Appointed

Management

Mike Hamby President/CEO

Lathe Owens CFO

Debbie Brockette Collection Manager

Kathy Vansa Accounting Manager

There have been no changes to the Bylaws or Articles of incorporation.

Temple Santa Fe Community Credit Union has 1716 members.

Our Web Site is: templecreditunion.com and has a complete list of services and the annual financial statement of condition.